Virginia Psychoanalytic Society Officers Directory


Aileen Kim, MD


David Epstein, PsyD


Sheorn Keyhill, M.D.

FIPA-Counciler to the APsaA

Janet Schiff, LCSW

Members at Large

Norman M. Camp, M.D., F.I.P.A.
Dorothea Robertson, LPC

Virginia Psychoanalytic Society Committee Chairs

Program Chair

Jerome S Blackman, MD

Membership Chair

Janet Schiff, LCSW, FIPA

Chair, CEU’s for Psychologists

Margaret DuVall, M.D.

Chair, CME’s for physicians

Eli Zaller, M.D.

Chair, Website Committee

Kathleen Dring, J.D., PsyD

Director of CEU’s for Social Workers, Councilor to ApsaA

Susan Stones, LCSW, F.I.P.A